#1

About Florida Biking

Anything and everything about Florida and Biking. Please don't take us or yourself too serious!
This entry was posted in Florida Biking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #1

  1. Ross-Barry Finlayson says:

    Okay. You have my attention. Can you give me a hint as to what I am waiting for?

  2. Florida Biking says:

    Well…… Its certainly Florida & Bike related on a national level and really has nothing to do with the New Year! Help any?

  3. Florida Biking says:

    I wouldn’t call it a BIG ride…. But already been!

  4. Ross-Barry Finlayson says:

    Well,I am going to have to be patient. Whatever it is,I am sure it will be great.

  5. Florida Biking says:

    Please don’t ever take me too serious!!!

Comments are closed.